Thinking of You

Thinking of You ~ Thoughtful Thursdays

Miss Boo is back in action after taking a year break for a variety of reasons. But I’m back and I’m guest hostessing the Splitcoast Clean and Simple Holiday Alumni challenges, October – January. I’m very honored to enjoy stamping with everyone again and the warm welcome back I received. Thank you so much; you made my heart melt.

With my new beginning, I’m starting a new blog. Throughout the next couple of weeks, I’m planning on rolling out new ideas. I hope that you’ll like what you see 🙂 Happy stamping!

Card Recipe:
Stamps: Multiple SU stamps sets
Paper: chocolate chip, ridinghood red
Ink: ridinghood red, pumpkin pie, close to cocoa, early espresso
Accessories: unknown ribbon, Liquid pearls
Tools: paper crimper, SU punches

Leave a Reply

