Inspired by Miniatures

Splitcoast Inspiration Challenge had us inspired by miniatures… like really mini as in everything fits in a dollhouse. So I knew I was going to use inchie size stamps. I chose this as the inspiration for my card: NuNu’s House holiday bread

IC415 - snow purses wm

Recipe:

Stamps: snow purses – A Muse, sentiment – SU

Paper: Hunter, dsp (I think ridinghood red), cranberry (I think) – I thought i had it matched up. (Oops) and Creative Memories retired dp

Ink: SU ridinghood red, G28 Copic marker

Tools: Martha Stewart border punch, 1 inch square punch

Accessories: eyelet, JoAnn’s ribbon

Techniques: doodling

Size: standard A2

Leave a Reply

