My Favorite Christmas Card

So far, this has been my favorite Christmas card I’ve made this season. It was for last week’s Clean & Simple Inspiration challenge.

The inspiration challenge came from this Pinterest page.

Image

Here is the card that I made. The Santa hats were the driving force for this card and the rest just came together for me.

Image

Merry & Bright

Stamps: bear – Penny Black, Santa hats – SU, sentiment – Hero Arts

Paper: Stampin’ Up dsp

Ink: Memento black, Copic markers, SU real red

Accessories: Spellbinders Nestabilities

Leave a Reply

