SCS Featured Stamper Cards

Featured Stamper: Julie Dinn, better know as stampinjewelsd!

Image

* I used the same colors and layout but left off a layer and used the white base card. I even have the same ribbon!
* I used a single stocking image and different sentiment.
* I did faux stitching.

Here’s Julie’s beautiful card.
 
Stamps: Gina K Designs
Paper: Stampin’ Up dsp
Ink: Memento black, Copic markers, SU old olive marker
Tools: Spellbinders Nestabilities, square punch (to make the banners)
Accessories: SU black gingham ribbon

 

Image

* I used different colors, less layers and added bling and ribbon.
* I stamped the ornaments instead of used die cuts.
* I used a circle instead of an oval for the main image and moved the sentiment.
* Instead of using three panels, I used a zig-zag border punch (because I noticed quite a few recent cards using a zig-zag pattern.) I had to use a Martha Stewart border punch to make the zig-zag design.

Here’s Julie’s beautiful card.

Stamps: Gina K Designs
Paper: SU real red & so saffron, unknown dp
Ink: Memento black, Copic markers, SU real red, brilliant blue, rich razzleberry
Tools: Martha Stewart border punch, SU oval, circle and design label punches, Spellbinders Nestabilities
Accessories: ribbon, rhinestones

Leave a Reply

