Computer Generated Sentiments

Computer generated sentiments are new to me, but I went crazy with them a few weeks ago for the CAS242 challenge: Use pets or holiday pets on your card.

Image

Can I keep him?

That poor little frog, but he’s already so loved. I can picture a little boy asking if he can keep him as a pet.

Stamps: main image – High Hopes, BG – DRS Designs

Paper: white, SU real red & creamy caramel

Ink: Memento black, Copic markers, SU creamy caramel

Tools: circle punches

Techniques: Computer font – Adventure

 

Image

I’m ready for Santa!

I used a computer generated font because he just looks so excited to help Santa that I needed something different than the sentiment stamps I own 😉

Stamps: Penny Black

Paper: white, real red, retired Creative Memories dp

Ink: Memento black, Copic markers

Tools: SU punches

Techniques: Computer font – Adventure

 

Image

Scary times won’t last forever.

This is a double challenge card.

CAS242 – Pets or Holiday Pets

Featured Stamper: TesaB – I chose this adorable Pug Birthday Card.

I used a different dog and also used just a portion of the image in the same frame. Her marker frame is so much better. I left off the ribbon and button and chose to use a computer generated sentiment along the bottom.

Stamps: Penny Black

Paper: white, daffodil delight

Ink: Memento black, Copic markers

Tools: EK Success tiny flower punch

Accessories: brad

Techniques: Computer fonts: Adam Warren 0.2, Angostura

Leave a Reply

